Beard Bites

Sign up for our digital newsletter, featuring recipes, JBF news, and more

About JBF

Watch a video about our programs

Featured Dinner

Spaetzle with Rabbit

Get the Recipe

Crespelle with Red Wine, Strawberries, and Ricotta

Chefs & Champagne® Giveaway

Win two tickets

Sweepstakes

Win a trip to Sedona and Phoenix, AZ!

JBF Awards

See the full list of 2015 JBFA winners

Better Burger Project

Learn about our new initiative

Come For Dinner

See who's cooking in July

Boot Camp Alums: Jonathon Sawyer

JBF Award winner Jonathon Sawyer talks sustainability and advocacy

Get the Recipe

Jeweled Farro Verde

Gift Certificates

Give the gift of Beard House dining

Chefs & Champagne®

Join honoree Carla Hall this summer

Featured Dinner

Crispy Softshell Crab with Jersey Corn

JBF Near You

Come to a FOJBB in Chicago

On the Blog

Kid-friendly food for all

JBF Scholarships

Learn about JBF Scholarships

Eye Candy

Daniel Humm's Milk & Honey at Expo Milano

Upcoming Events

Tue, July 7

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 8

Beard on Books

Elizabeth Bard
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 8

French-Italian Summer Feast

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, July 9

Flavors of Oaxaca

Mel Mecinas
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, July 14

Bastille Day Fête

Frédéric Robert
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 15

Beard on Books

Cindy Lobel
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 15

The From Scratch Sessions: Chocolate Truffles

Voilà Chocolat

Reserve

Wed, July 15

Summer in Campania

Raffaele Ronca
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, July 16

New York Meets Vienna

Kurt Gutenbrunner
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, July 18

Seattle

Multiple Chefs
Seattle Columbia Tower Club

Reserve

Tue, July 21

Summer Seafood Celebration

Gaurav Anand
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 22

New American

Kyle McClelland
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 22

Enlightened Eaters

Candice Kumai
ABC Carpet & Home

Reserve

Thu, July 23

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, July 25

Chefs & Champagne®

Wölffer Estate Vineyard

Reserve

Tue, July 28

Sophisticated Duet

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, July 29

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

Erin O'Shea
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, July 30

Destination Costa Rica

Mario Alcocer
The Beard House

Reserve

Mon, August 3

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, August 5

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, August 6

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, August 11

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, August 13

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Sat, August 15

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs
The Culinary Institute at Greystone

Reserve

Mon, August 17

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, August 18

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, August 19

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, August 19

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Thu, August 20

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom
The Beard House

Reserve

Mon, August 24

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Tue, August 25

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs
The Beard House

Reserve

Wed, August 26

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright
The Beard House

Reserve

Fri, September 11

Denver

Multiple Chefs
Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

Reserve

Sun, September 20

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs
Lo Spiedo

Reserve

Mon, September 28

Bend, OR

5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

Reserve

Wed, September 30

Danville, CA

Multiple Chefs
Bridges Restaurant

Reserve

Thu, October 8

Memphis

Multiple Chefs
Memphis Zoo

Reserve

Fri, October 16

Missoula, MT

The Florence Building

Reserve

Wed, November 11

Savannah, GA

Multiple Chefs
Mansion on Forsyth Park

Reserve

Thu, November 12

Greensburg, PA

The Supper Club at the Greensburg Train Station

Reserve

Fri, November 13

New York, New York

Multiple Chefs
The Rainbow Room

Reserve

Sat, November 21

Houston

Multiple Chefs
Four Seasons Hotel

Reserve

Become a JBF Member

For food lovers, professionals, and corporations

Become a Greens Member

Events for foodies under 40

Sign Up for

Beard Bites

JBF's biweekly newsletter